Members Link Additions & Changes

All PSWC members are welcome and encouraged to add a link to their website where their pastel paintings are displayed. Just e-mail your name and web address with membership or signature status to Diane Blakley, Web Director, and we'll add you to the PSWC Members list.

Please help keep this list current by reporting any PSWC member status changes, web address changes, dead links, or technical problems. Check back for new additions; there are many wonderful paintings to look through, and our list of artists is always growing!


PSWC Artists Gallery Web Pages

Don't have a website but you want to put your artwork online? Your web link will be included in the Members' Links (listing on the right). Check out the possibilities with the PSWC Artist Web Gallery.

Page updated 4/21/17.

Pastel USA 2015 Winners:

Arranging the Pose by Ruth Hussey
W. Truman Hosner
Plein Air Magazine Award of Excellence winner
"The Silver Surf Slipped Her Heel"

Christine Obers
Nancy McDonald, PSWC-DP, PSA
The Deal

Claire Schroeven Verbiest

Kim Lordier, PSWC-DP, PSA
Autumn's Glory


Diana De Santis
Daggi Wallace, PSA
Emergence

Evalynne A. McDougall
Dug Waggoner, PSWC-DP
Duck Landing

Jennifer Rowe
Jim Tyler, PSWC
Tulum Seascape

Karen Budan
Sandy Lindblad
Enroute

Terri Ford
Tina Moore, PSWC-DP, PSA
Faire Lady

Jessica Fine
Douglas Tweddale
Trinity Flow

Jim Tyler
Katherine Irish
Waking Dream

Ellen Dreibelbis
Doreen L. Barton
Mannequin Girl.

Gerald Boyd
Melody Allen
Wave Inside the Curl,

Joanne Burney
Aaron Schuerr, PSA
A Windy Afternoon At Asilomar Beach

Marie Tippets
Gerald Boyd, PSWC-DP, PSA
The Student

Remy Martin
Laura Pollak
Mom's Garden

Diane Fechenbach
Bruce Russell
At the Hoesdown Fair, Guinda

Clark Mitchell
Teresa Ruzzo
Afternoon Delight

W. Truman Hosner

Patricia Rose Ford, PSWC
Piedra Lumbre Morning

Dug Waggoner

Cuong Nguyen, PSWC-DP, PSA
Clarence

Bob Gerbracht
M. Kathryn Massey
Celadon Vase with Fruit

Ruth Hussey
Anna Wainright
Day's Ending

Kari Tirrell
Clark Mitchell, PSWC-DP, PSA
Storm Gathering

Cuong Nguyen
David Will, PSWC-DP
The Green Mug

W. Truman Hosner
Becky Johnson
Sounds of Spring

Dug Waggoner

Marie Tippets, PSWC, PSA
The Treasure Chest

Bob Gerbracht
Jane Radstrom
Girl in Stripes

Ruth Hussey
Willo Balfrey
Spring

Kari Tirrell
Jacquelyn Blue, PSWC
Malibu Park View

Cuong Nguyen
Kris Buck
April Afternoon

Cuong Nguyen
Joe Mancuso, PSWC-DP, PSA
Prelude to Evening

PSWC Members by Standing Members by City/State

Categorized by PSWC member standing, and listed by member's last name in alphabetical order.

PSWC - Laureate Pastelist:

Marbo Barnard, PSWC Laureate - www.marbosart.com
Daniel Greene, PSWC Laureate - www.danielgreeneartist.com
Bob Gerbracht, PSWC Laureate - www.bobgerbracht.com
Albert Handell, PSWC Laureate - www.alberthandell.com
Richard McKinley, PSWC-Laureate - www.mckinleystudio.com
Margot Schulzke, PSWC Laureate - www.margotschulzke.com
Duane Wakeham, PSWC Laureate

PSWC - Distinguished Pastelists:

Philip Bates, PSWC-DP - www.prbates.com
Gerald Boyd, PSWC-DP - www.geraldboyd.com
Mikko Dillon, PSWC-DP
Ellen R. Dreibelbis, PSWC-DP
Diane Fechenbach, PSWC-DP - www.lightnshadow.com
GALLERY: Terri Ford, PSWC-DP - www.terrifordart.com
Lisa Fricker, PSWC-DP - www.lisafricker.com
Bill Hosner, PSWC-DP - www.williamhosnerfineart.com
Betsy M. Kellum, PSWC-DP - www.betsykellum.com
Lee A. Kimball, PSWC-DP
Kim Lordier, PSWC-DP - www.kimfancherlordier.com
Joe Mancuso, PSWC-DP - www.mancusofineart.com
Deborah Bache Matlack, PSWC-DP - www.deborahmatlack.com
Evalynne McDougall, PSWC-DP - www.coldstreamvalleyart.com
Clark Mitchell, PSWC-DP - www.home.pon.net/cgmitchell
Tina Moore, PSWC-DP - www.tinamoore.com
GALLERY: Elizabeth Mowry, PSWC-DPwww.elizabethmowry.com
Waif Mullins, PSWC-DP - www.waifmullins.com
Linda Mutti, PSWC-DP- www.lindamutti.com
Cuong Nguyen, PSWC-DP- www.icuong.com
Jennifer Rowe, PSWC-DP
Alana S. Shirley, PSWC-DP
Kari Tirrell, PSWC-DP- www.karitirrell.com
Dug Waggoner, PSWC-DP - www.dugwaggoner.com
David Will, PSWC-DP
Sharon Will, PSWC-DP
Anita Wolff, PSWC-DP - www.anitawolff.net

PSWC Signature Artists:

Brooke Allison, PSWC
Gillian Altieri, PSWC - www.artbygala.com
Kathleen N. Anderson, PSWC
GALLERY: Patti Arbino - www.pattiarbino.com
Willo Balfrey, PSWC - www.willobalfrey.com
Bobbie Belvel, PSWC- bobbiebelvel.com
Stan Bloomfield, PSWC
Jacquelyn Blue, PSWC- www.jacquelynblue.com
Brennie Brackett, PSWC - www.brenniebrackett.com
Diane Breuer, PSWC- www.dianebreuer.com
Sandy Byers, PSWC - www.sandybyers.com
GALLERY - Tonya Carpenter, PSWC - www.tonyalcarpenter.com
Christine Chapman, PSWC- www.chrischapmanfineart.com
Beverly Christensen, PSWC
Benjamin Cohen, PSWC
Lynda Conley, PSWC
Evelyn D. Delgado, PSWC - www.delgadoartworks.com
Diana DeSantis, PSWC
Kathy Detrano, PSWC- www.KathyDetrano.com
Marnie Donaldson, PSWC
Janis Lacey Ellison, PSWC- www.janisellison.com
Jennifer Evenhus, PSWC - www.evenhusfineart.com
Esther Engelman, PSWC- www.estherengelmanart.com
Marian Flahavin, PSWC- www.marianflahavin.com
Patricia Rose Ford, PSWC - www.patriciaroseford.com
GALLERY: Lynn Freed, PSWC - www.wildandfreed.com
Susan Goodmundson, PSWC- www.SusanGoodmundson.com
Valerie Graves, PSWC
Morgan Green, PSWC- www.morganartist.com
Ellen Gust- PSWC- www.eyeonature.com
Kathryn Hall, PSWC - www.khallart.com
Linda F. Harris, PSWC
Joyce Hasselbeck, PSWC
Bridget Herbst, PSWC - www.bridgetherbst.com
Georgia Herrick, PSWC- www.georgiaherrickfineart.com
Gary Huber - PSWC - www.garyhuberart.com
Francine Hurd, PSWC
Randye Jensen, PSWC
Bonnie Kempner, PSWC - www.bonnie-kempner.com
Judith Keyani - PSWC
Idona Larson, PSWC
Matthew Lister, PSWC
Stephanie Rose Long, PSWC- www.stephanieroselong.com
Jan Maitland, PSWC - ww.janmaitland.com
Sharon Matlock, PSWC
Barbara Remley Martin, PSWC - www.remleymartin.com
Haesoon Matz, PSWC
Kathleen McDonnell, PSWC - www.kathymcdonnell.com
September McGee, PSWC- www.septembermcgee.com
Mark Mertens, PSWC
Jan Miller, PSWC
Judith Miller - PSWC - www.judymillerdesign.com
Carol Molepske, PSWC
Maria Molina, PSWC
Hazel Boggess Monzingo, PSWC
Janice Muir, PSWC - www.jpmuirarts.com
Barbara Benedetti Newton, PSWC- www.barbaranewton.net
Barbara Noonan, PSWC - www.morninnoonannight.com
Christine Obers, PSWC- www.christineobers.com
Fran Odum, PSWC
Linda Oslin, PSWC
Katherine Owens, PSWC
Suzanne Owens, PSWC
GALLERY Debbie Patrick, PSWC- www.debbiepatrickart.com
Janet Patterson, PSWC
Bonita Paulis, PSWC - www.bpaulis.com
Barbaras Pimentel, PSWC
Heidi Reeves, PSWC
Elizabeth Rhoades, PSWC - www.elizabethrhoadesfineart.com
Barbara Reich, PSWC- www.barbarareichstudio.com
Joyce Reinertson, PSWC
Cynthia Riordan , PSWC - www.zhibit.org/cynthiariordianfineart
Nancy Roberts, PSWC- www.nancyrobertsstudio.com
Peggy Rose, PSWC - www.patriciarose ford.com
GALLERY: Jodell Ryan, PSWC
Ann Sanders, PSWC- www.annsanders.com
Judith Smith, PSWC - www.nightwingstudio.com
Lori Snable, PSWC - www.lorisnable.com
GALLERY: Marilyn St. Clair, PSWC - www.marilynstclair.com
Suzie Stach, PSWC- www.fire-art.com
Mary Stahl, PSWC- www.marystahl.com
LaVone Sterling, PSWC - www.lavonesterlingfineart.com
Patricia Suggs, PSWC
Vianna Szabo, PSWC - www.viannaszabo.com
Jan Thomas - PSWC - www.Janthomasart.com
Marie Tippetts - PSWC - www.marietippets.com
Tyler, Jim, PSWC - www.JimTylerFineArt.com
Ginger Toomer, PSWC
Gloria Vernon, PSWC
Daggi Wallace, PSWC - www.daggistudio.com
Priscilla Warddrip - PSWC
Debbie Wardrope, PSWC - www.debbiewardrope.com
Suzanne L. Wilson, PSWC
Patricia Woodard, PSWC- www.pattiwoodard.com
Madlyn Ann C. Woolwich, PSWC - www.artshow.com/apow/woolwich
GALLERY: Kimberly Wurster - www.kimberlywurster.com

~TOP~

PSWC Members:

Melody Allen - www.melodyoconnorallen.com
Shirley Anderson - www.shirleyandersonart.com
GALLERY: Terry Anderson - www.terrenceanderson.com
Pat S. Aragon - www.patstoddardaragon.com
Mary Aslin - www.maryalsin.com
Pat Stoddard Aragon - www.patstoddardaragon.artspan.com
GALLERY: Giuliana Aubert
Barbara Archer-Baldwin - www.thebrushedlens.com
Marcia Ballowe - www.marciaballowe.com
Linda Beach - www.lindabeachstudio.com
Steven Bennett
Barbara Berry - www.barbaraberryart.com
Laura Black
Vicki Block
Dian Blomquist - www.dblomquist.com
Linda Blue
Rosemary Boissonade
Lesli Bonanni - www.leslibonanni.com
Sandra Bonney - www.bonneystudios.com
Carol Bower - www.carolbower.com
JoAnne Bowie
Brenda Boylan - www.brendaboylan.com
Mary Brady
Donna Branson - www.dbfa.com
Carolyn Braun
Deborah Breedon - www.breedonart.blogspot.com
Vicki L. Brink - www.vickibrink.com
Mary Ann Broddrick - www.maryannwreaths.com
Kris Buck - www.krisbuck.com
Ginny Burdick - www.ginnyburdick.com
Donna Burke
Sharon Burkett
KC Caldwell
Lorie Callahan - www.loriecallahanstudio.com
Antonia Carriere - www.antoniacarriere.com
Sherri Cassell - www.sherricassell.com
Jacquelyn Cattaneo - www.jacquelyncattaneo.com
Karen Carle
Christy Carleton - www.carletonstudio.com
Josef Caro - www.josefcaro.com
Nana Carrillo - www.nanacarrillo.com
Kathyrn Cass
GALLERY: Sandra Cherk - www.sandracherk.com
Jan Chiaramonte - clearmountaindesigns.com/blog
Jean Choi - www.jeanchoifineart.com
Jim Chomchai - www.chomchaiart.com
Dedrian Clark - www.dedrianclark.com
Julia Cline
Heather Coen - www.painthewild.com
Marsha Connell - www.marshaconnell.wordpress.com
Patricia Connolly
Patricia Cook - www.tortoiseworks.com 
Peter Coons
Elizabeth Cooper
Marie Cotter
Lisa Couper - www.lisacouper.com
Laurie Crawford
Judith Crowe - www.judithcrowe.com
Bre Crowell - www.brevardfineart.com
Cathleen Cuerrini 
Katherine Cunningham
Susan C. D'Amico
Carol A. David
Lyle Davis
Patricia Davis
Philip Davis
Beverly Dearman
Christine A. Debrosky - www.christinedebrowsky.com
Marilia DeCampos
Sheila Delimont - www.sheiladelimont.com
Kristen Dempsey
Cathy de Lorimier - www.deLorimierStudio.com
Dori Dewberry - www.dewberryfineart.com
Jane Ditri - www.janeditrifineart.com
William Doherty
Aurora Dominguez
Brenda Dominguez
Robert Doughtery
Cinda Sue Dow - www.cindasue.com
Mardie Driftmier - www.riverviewfineart.com
Susan Dunker
Merrilyn Duzy - www.merrilynduzy.com
Linda Evans
Joan Facca
GALLERY - Michele Z. Farrier - www.michelezfarrier.com
Judy Felsen - www.judyfelsenfineart.com
Candice Ferguson - www.facebook.com/artbycandice
Nicolette Fetsch
Bethany Fields - www.bethanyfields.com
Jeanni Fine - www.jeanniwfine.com
Ivanie Finsvik
Russell Frank
Sharon Frey -www.freystudio.com
Thomas Frey
GALLERY: Carlotta Fuerstenberg - www.carlottasart.com
Thaleia Georgiades
Cindy Gillett - www.cindygillett.blogspot.com
Carrie Givens - www.carriegivensart.com
Karen Glancy
Marie Gonzales
Alejandra Gos - www.alenjandragos.com
Jimmie Grann
Carla Griffin - www.carlajgriffin.com
Bonnie Griffith - www.bonniegriffith.com
Annik Gunter
Yolando Gurries
Jennifer Hammer
Jeanine Handell
Christy Harangozo - www.christyperrine.com
Janet Hardie
Debbie Harding - www.DebbieHardingArt.com
Paul Harman - www.paulmharman.com
Marianne Harris    www.mebsart.com
Carolyn Hartling -www.carolynhartling.com
Carol Haywood - www.carollhaywood.wordpress.com
GALLERY: Sandi Heller - www.sandihellerart.com
Carolyn Henderson - www.carolynhenderson.com
Charlene Hill
Deborah Hill - deborahLhillfineart.com
Sabrina Hill - www.sabrinahill.com
Karen Horne - www.hornefineart.com
Douglas Hauser
Lynn Humphrey
Marilyn Hurst
GALLERY: Katherine Irish - www.katherineirish.com
Christine Ivers    www.christineivers.com
Barbara Jacobs - www.integralcolor.com
Matthew Jaffe
Sandra Jennings-Jones - www.sandrajenningsjones.com
Becky Johnson - www.beckyjohnsonpastels.com
Bobbie Johnson - www.bjohnsonpainting.com
James R. Johnson - www.jrjart.com
Lucinda Johnson - www.lucindajohnson.com
Vicki Johnson - www.vickijohnsonfineart.com
Sheridan Jones - www.sheridanjonesart.com
David Kalbach - www.kalbacharts.com
Virginia Kamhi - www.kamhifineart.com
Deepali Kapatkar
Cherly Kampe
Tricia Kaman
Christina Karras
Lynn Kearney
Toni Kellerberg
Judith King
Pat Kirby
GALLERY: Rita Kirkman - www.ritakirkman.com
Judy Koenig - www.kudykoenigfinearts.com
Roswitha M. Kress
Anne Laddon-www.anneladdon.com
David Lazarony - www.davidlazarony.com
Steven Lemke - www.stevelemkeart.com
Suzanne Leslie - suzanneleslie.fineartstudioonline.com
Tai Meng Lim - www.taimenglim.com
Sandy Lindblad - www.sandylindblad.com
Brent Logan
Sandra MacDiarmid
Janet Macy
Yael Maimon - www.yaelmaimon.com
Diane Mann
Michelle Marco - www.marcoart.faso.com
Amy Martin - www.amyglovermartin.com
Jody Martin - www.jodymartinstudio.com
Sheldon Marks - www.artbyshellyk.com
M Katheryn Massey - www.mkathrynmassey.com
Lise Hoffman-McCabe - www.lmccabeartist.com
Catherine McKeever
Eveline Miller - www.evemiller.mosaicglobe.com
Nancy Misek - www.zhibit.org/NancyMisek
Manabu Morikawa
Jane Mothersill - www.janecasnermothersill.com
GALLERY: Carol Murphy
GALLERY: Nancy Ness - www.nancyness.com
Mike Nowicki
Ann Nunziata      www.FlyingPigDesign.com
Karen O'Brien - www.karenobrienart.com
Sharon Oliver
Ada M. Passaro
Linda Patterson
Sam Pearson - www.spearsonartist.com
Deborah Pepin - www.deborahgpepinart.org
Sandra Perez
Ericka Perloff - www.erikaperloff.com
Susan Perrish - www.susanperrish.com
Denice Peters - www.denicepeters.com
Alain Picard - www.picardstudio.com
Sandra Place - www.natureartists.com/sandra_place.asp
Laura E. Pollak - www.laurapollakartist.com
Patricia Prendergast - www.pprendergast.faso.com
Carol Eaton-Preston - www.carolsviews.com
Lillian Quaschnick
Jayne Quig
Abigail Racco
Patricia Raposo
Linda Reynolds - www.lindaharrisreynolds.com
Judy Richardson - www.richardsonfineart.com
Lisa Rico - www.lisarico.com
Linda Roemisch - www.lindaroemisch.com
Rita Romero - www.romeroartgallery.com
Teresa Ruzzo
Cheri Saffro - www.saffro.com
Tamra Sanchez - www.tamrasanchez.com
Diana Sanford - www.dianasanford.com
Mary Beth Sasso - www.marybethsasso.com
Gay Lynn Saunders
Pamela Sawyers
Helen Scheel
Barbara Schneider - bzartful.wix.com/beschneider
William Schneider - www.schneiderart.com
Joyce Schoettgen
Dawn Secord -www.dawnsecord.com
Lynn Simon -  www.LBSimon.com
Teri Sloat - www.terisloatfineart.com
Marty Stewart - www.martystewartfineart.com
Diane Stolz - www.dianestolz.com
Terri Taber - www.territaber.com
Carol Talley - www.caroltalley.com
Nori Thorne - www.norithorneart.com
Carolyn Thompson - dailyArtbyCJ.blogspot.com
Marshall Toomey
William Tungate
Helen Turner - www.helenturner.com
Doug Tweddale - www.dougtweddale.com
Mary Villon de Benveniste - www.maryvillondebenveniste.com
Anna Wainright - www.ajwainright.com.com
Martha Walker - www.martiwalkerfineart.com
Bobbye West-Thompson - www.bobbyewestthompson.com
Chris Williams
Joyce Williams - www.joycewilliamsart.com
Nancy Woodward
Kikuko Young
Jeannene Yount
Sydney Zentall - www.sydney.zentall.com
Sue Ziegler - www.szieglerart.com
~TOP~